Main Prize £1500
Runner-up £400
Eight additional prizes of £25 each
Judge: Jim Carruth

Scottish Gaelic Prize £250
Judge: Peter Mackay

Scots Prize £250
Judge: Frances Robson

Enter online here, or for more information visit: or telephone 01988 402036

Scotland’s International Poetry Prize, Open to All
In association with Saltire Society, Scottish Poetry Library and The Gaelic Books Council